Pricing
$129 a month, and founding members keep that rate.
One membership, and what it buys is access. Provider visits, bloodwork and medication are each billed separately at our cost, so you can see exactly what you are paying us and what you are paying for your care.
Medication
Billed at our cost, on its own line.
If your provider prescribes something, you pay what it costs us. It appears as a separate charge from your membership, every time. We do not mark it up, so nobody here earns more when you take more.
BILLED SEPARATELY, AT OUR COST
- Provider visit
- Blood panel
- Medication
- No enrollment fee. No cancellation fee.
Health insurance is not accepted. HSA and FSA cards are accepted for eligible charges.
All in, side by side
We are the only one that tells you what the medicine costs.
Every company here can prescribe. Only one of them publishes what it pays for the medicine, and that is the row you are already in. We can do that because we make our money on the membership, so the medicine does not have to earn anything.
| Company | Membership | Bloodwork | Can prescribe | Medication at cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hello Pepper | $129 / mo | $20, at cost | Yes | Yes |
| Ro | $149 / mo | If necessary | Yes | Discounts passed through |
| Hims | $149 / mo | Not included | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Henry Meds | No membership fee | Varies by program | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Superpower | $199 / yr | Included | Yes | Not disclosed |
What does founding rate mean?
You pay $129 a month, and that is your rate for as long as your membership stays active. It is not an introductory period and it does not step up after a year.
What happens if I cancel and come back?
The founding rate is tied to a continuous membership. If you cancel and rejoin later, you rejoin at whatever the rate is then.
What does the membership pay for?
Access. The membership is how we make our money, and it is what lets you buy medication, provider visits and bloodwork at our cost. Without one, prescription products cannot be purchased.